Home
> Database & Article Searching
Database & Article Searching
A-Z List of Databases
Find a database using the alphabetical list.
0-9
|
A
|
B
|
C
|
D
|
E
|
F
|
G
|
H
|
I
|
J
|
K
|
L
|
M
|
N
|
O
|
P
|
Q
|
R
|
S
|
T
|
U
|
V
|
W
|
X
|
Y
|
Z
|
All
To search for . . .
. . . type . . .
all of the words
:
american AND history
an exact phrase:
"computer science"
exact phrase & word(s)
"computer science" AND engineering
any of the words:
african music
Find an online journal using the
E-Journal Finder
.
Databases to get you started:
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
|
JSTOR
|
Web of Science
Please enable javascript to chat with librarians online
Find a database by subject area.
Find a database by format.
Social Sciences, Humanities and the Arts
General Databases
Music
American Studies
Performing Arts
Anthropology
Philosophy
Archaeology
Political Science
Arts
Psychology
Business and Economics
Religion
Education
Sociology
Ethnic Studies
Urban Studies
Gender and Women's Studies
World Cultures
Government Publications
World History
Literature
Natural Science Databases
Engineering Databases
General Databases
General Databases
Astronomy
Computer Science
Biological Sciences
Environmental Engineering
Chemical Sciences
Material Science
Environmental Studies
Gardening and Horticulture
Geology
Health Sciences
Math and Statistics
Physics
audio
bills
biographical
book_reviews
dissertations
ebook_collections
images
literary_criticism
maps
movie_reviews
newspapers
patents
plays
popular
primary_source_documents
reference
statistics
video
Site Index
|
Hours
|
FAQs
|
Contact Us
|
UC Merced Home